Format: 4K
Duration: 1x47’ | 1x41’ | 1x34’ | 1x27’
More details
Less details
Available versions: English | French
Rights: All Rights / Worldwide


This series of recordings explores the most recognizable forms of chamber music, interpreted by the next generation of best French performers.

First, the string quartet, an intellectual and emotional summit under the bows of the very young Mona Quartet. The trio (piano, violin and cello) embodied by the brilliant pianist and composer Jean-Frédéric Neuburger, the young and already famous violinist Sarah Nemtanu and their accomplice Grégoire Korniluk. The duo, piano and violin, with the young Eva Zavaro who plays Brahms and Ravel accompanied by the pianist Tatiana Chern.