The secret life of European mammals

An episode from the series NEIGHBOURS IN THE WILD

Format: SD 16/9
Duration: 52’
More details
Less details
Available version: French
Rights: All Rights | Worldwide


This series is the most comprehensive blue-chip collection on European fauna. The result is both visually striking and content rich.

Shot over the span of 4 seasons, we follow the lives and tribulations of various mammals like the acrobatic squirrel, the predating lynx, the feared wolf, the shy hedgehog, or the ferocious badger.

We travel to all corners of the old continent to witness the birth, mating, hunting, and death of animals that might be close to us but still carry many misconceptions.